. How does TQ work – TranQuini
كيف يعمل ترانكويني؟

مكونات ترانكويني مثبت علمياً انها:

INCREASE FOCUS AND MENTAL RELAXATION

تزيد التركيز و الوقان الذهني

REDUCE STRESS AND ANXIETY

يقلل التوتر و القلق

بدون أن يسبب لك النعاس

ألمار فيرنوت، رجل أعمال وموسيقي وناشر في مجلة “بيتير فيريلد”، هولندا

“‬كفنان، أحتاج أن أكون في أفضل حالاتي دائماً، لذا أشرب ترانكويني قبل الظهور على المسرح. فهو يشعرني بالروقان والتركيز في نفس الوقت، وأكون جاهزاً للقيام بأدائي!”

سابينا شاهي، معلمة يوجا، أذربيجان:

‫”لأني أعيش أسلوب حياة نشيط للغاية، من المهم أن أخصص وقت لنفسي خلال اليوم. وعندما أريد أن أوازن أفكاري، أفكر في شئ رائع واشرب ترانكويني. فهو الإضافة الصحية لتمريني الروحي.”‬‬

إليف كويتورك، مخرج أفلام، تركيا

“كمخرج أفلام ومؤلف، من المجهد أن تحاول التعامل مع الكثير من الأمور في نفس الوقت. وعندما أشعر أن حياتي قد خرجت عن السيطرة، يساعدني ترانكويني في التركيز على كل التفاصيل التي أحتاجها، ويساعدني علي نسيان الفوضى التي تحيطني. الحياة أحلى بالتصوير البطيء!”
المكونات

ترانكيني هو أول مشروب روقان عالمي الذي يوفر وسيلة صحية و سهلة للتخلص من التوتر. ترانكويني يحتوي على مزيج من خلاصات الشاي الأخضر (مصدر الثيانين الطبيعي)، بلسم الليمون، البابونج و اللافندر. هذه المكونات النشطة ثبت علميا أن لها فعالية في تقليل التوتر والقلق، دون التسبب في النعاس.

ترانكويني:

  • مصنوع من نكهات طبيعية فقط

  • خالي من الألوان الصناعية

  • به معدل منخفض من السكر

  • خالي من المواد الحافظة

تعرف على المزيد عن المكونات

الاثبات العلمي

فعالية مكونات ترانكويني مثبت في دراسات عديدة

متى أشرب ترانكويني

أشرب ترانكويني و روّق و استعيد تركيزك في أحيان عديدة

ترانكويني مشروب وظيفي يمكنك الاستمتاع به في أي وقت، وهو فعّال عندما تحتاج أن تشعر بالروقان الحقيقي والإيجابية. ترانكويني يساعد قادة الأعمال والفنانين، والآباء المشغولين ولاعبي اليوجا على حد سواء في الاستمرار في مواجهة التحديات اليومية برزانة وثقة وبأسلوب إيجابي.

هناك بعض ‘مناسبات’ ترانكويني هامة و بهذة المناسبات، عندما تستمتع بمشروباتنا، ستساعدك ترانكويني ان تستعيد تركيزك و تنجح في انجاز ما تفعله

في العمل

حياة العمل اليوم مجهدة. نحن دائما على اتصال، من المتوقع أن تنجز أكثر في فترة زمنية أقصر و أن تسلم أشغالك في ميعادها، واحدة تلو الأخرى. اشرب ترانكويني. خذ نفسا عميقا. اشعر بالروقان و انجز مسئولياتك بأسلوب إيجابي و بتركيز و نقاء ذهني.

في الجامعة

الموازنة بين المحاضرات والندوات والدراسة، والأنشطة الجامعية الأخرى، واللياقة البدنية والحياة الاجتماعية ليس أمر سهل اطلاقاً. جرب ترانكويني. استمتع بالشراب، و روّق و استمتع أقصى استمتاع ممكن في هذه المرحلة الفريدة.

أثناء قيادة السيارة

الحياة العصرية بالفعل مرهقة بما فيه الكفاية فبالطبع يصبح الأمر مجن أن تجد أنك تضيّع الوقت الثمين عالقاً في حركة المرور. تأكد من شراء ترانكيني من محطات الوقود في طريقك إلى المنزل. تمتع بها وربما تستطيع الاستفادة بوقتك من خلال الاستماع المثمر إلى بودكاست كمثل.

في المنزل

الحياة العصرية يمكن أن تكون مرهقة مع وجود عدد لا يحصى من المسئوليات في الحياة – العمل، والأطفال، والميزانيات، وإدارة الأسرة. خذي ترانكويني من الثلاجة وتتمتعي بالروقان، نقاء الذهن، و التركيز الذي يجلبه ترانكويني.

وقت الروقان الخاص بي

في الحياة أشعر أنني غالبا ما أفعل أشياء للآخرين – عملي، عائلتي، شريكي، أصدقائي. أحيانا أحتاج بعض الوقت لنفسي لعلاج نفسي و الروقان حقا. يمكنك الروقان على كراسي الاستلقاء بجانب حمام السباحة والاستمتاع بالهدوء.

الأصدقاء

الحياة الحديثة يمكن أن تكون مرهقة و لذلك انه فعلاً رائع أن تقضي بعض الوقت مع الأصدقاء لمجرد الروقان. تمتع بترانكويني بدلا من القهوة المعتادة الخاصة بك، واستعيد الايقاع المناسب لك من جديد حتى تستمتعون ب وقت رائع معاً

الروقان النشط

اليوغا هو النشاط المثالي لتحقيق التوازن والهدوء الداخلي في الحياة. تمتع بترانكويني مياه + عصير خلال التدريب الخاص بك لتعزيز وتحسين التركيز والأداء – وخاصة خلال أجزاء التأمل و الروقان!

. (function(html){html.className = html.className.replace(/\bno-js\b/,'js')})(document.documentElement); How does TQ work – TranQuini
HOW DOES TRANQUINI WORK?

Tranquini’s relaxing ingredients are scientifically proven to:

INCREASE FOCUS AND MENTAL RELAXATION

INCREASE FOCUS
AND MENTAL RELAXATION

REDUCE STRESS AND ANXIETY

REDUCE
STRESS AND ANXIETY

...WHILE NOT MAKING YOU SLEEPY

Almar Fernhout, Entrepeneur, Musician and Publisher of Magazine de Betere Wereld, the Netherlands:

As an artist, I always need to be at my best. I drink Tranquini before I go on stage. It makes me feel relaxed but sharp. Ready to perform!

Sabina Shahi, Yogi Master, Azerbaijan:

Having a really active lifestyle, it’s important for me to take a moment for myself during the day. So when I want to balance my thoughts, I think of something wonderful and take a sip of Tranquini. Tranquini is a healthy addition to my spiritual practice.

Elif Koyutürk, Film Director, Turkey:

As a filmmaker and writer, it can be exhausting trying to cope with many things at once. When I feel my life is getting out of control, Tranquini helps me to catch all the details I need to see and helps me forget the chaotic scenes around me. Life is better in slow motion!
INGREDIENTS

Tranquini is the first relaxation drink that offers a healthy and convenient way to de-stress.  It contains a unique blend of extracts from green tea (a source of natural Theanine), Lemon Balm, Chamomile and Lavender.  These active ingredients have scientifically proven efficacy in reducing stress and anxiety, without causing drowsiness.

Tranquini is made with:

  • only natural flavours,

  • no artificial colourants,

  • and is also low in sugar,

  • zero artificial preservatives.

learn more about ingredients…

WHEN TO DRINK

Drink a Tranquini and de‐stress your way to success in various occasions:

A functional beverage that can be enjoyed at any time, Tranquini is a right choice when you need to be actively relaxed and feeling positive. From business leaders to artists, busy parents to chilled out yogis, Tranquini helps everyone to calmly and confidently move forward with everyday challenges in a positive and inspired way.

There are some key Tranquini ‘occasions’ when enjoying our drinks will help to keep focus and perform well.

At Work

Work life today is stressful.  We are always connected, expected to do more in a shorter timescale and hit one deadline after another.  Drink a Tranquini.  Now take a deep breath.  Feel de-stressed and work your way through things with a clear and focused mind.

At University

Balancing lectures, seminars, studying, other university activities, fitness and having a social life is demanding.  Try a Tranquini.  Enjoy the drink, relax and make the most of these amazing times!

While Driving

Modern life is already stressful enough so it can be maddening wasting precious time stuck in traffic.  Make sure you pick up a Tranquini from the service station on your way home.  Enjoy it and perhaps spend your time productively listening to an informative podcast from a radio show that you’ve missed.

At Home

Modern life can be stressful with juggling too many things in life – job, kids, relationships, budgets, managing the household.  Take a Tranquini from the fridge and slowly enjoy it the clarity and focus it brings.

Relaxing Me Time

In life I feel that I am often doing things for others – my job, my family, my partner, my friends. Sometimes I need some “me time” treat myself and truly relax.  Settle on the poolside lounger, enjoy a Tranquini and sink into the moment.

Friends

Modern life can be stressful so it’s great to spend some quality time with friends to just chill, catch-up and re-connect.  Enjoy a Tranquini instead of your usual coffee, find your flow and have a great time together!

Active Relaxation

Yoga is the perfect activity to bring balance and inner calm into life.  Enjoy a Tranquini Water+Juice during your practice to enhance and improve your focus and performance – especially during the meditation and relaxation parts!